Classical 90.5 WUOL » new music http://wuol.org Louisville's Fine Arts Station Thu, 29 Jan 2015 21:43:37 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.1 2015 Grawemeyer Award in Music http://wuol.org/2015-grawemeyer-award-in-music/ http://wuol.org/2015-grawemeyer-award-in-music/#comments Mon, 01 Dec 2014 03:00:53 +0000 http://wuol.org/?p=98866 http://wuol.org/2015-grawemeyer-award-in-music/feed/ 0 New Music Festival Preview: Agata Zubel http://wuol.org/new-music-festival-preview-agata-zubel/ http://wuol.org/new-music-festival-preview-agata-zubel/#comments Fri, 31 Oct 2014 18:00:50 +0000 http://wuol.org/?p=98758 http://wuol.org/new-music-festival-preview-agata-zubel/feed/ 0 New Music Festival Preview: Paweł Hendrich http://wuol.org/new-music-festival-preview-pawel-hendrich/ http://wuol.org/new-music-festival-preview-pawel-hendrich/#comments Fri, 31 Oct 2014 12:00:09 +0000 http://wuol.org/?p=98749 http://wuol.org/new-music-festival-preview-pawel-hendrich/feed/ 0 New Music Festival Preview: Cezary Duchnowski http://wuol.org/new-music-festival-preview-cezary-duchnowski/ http://wuol.org/new-music-festival-preview-cezary-duchnowski/#comments Thu, 30 Oct 2014 18:00:28 +0000 http://wuol.org/?p=98755 http://wuol.org/new-music-festival-preview-cezary-duchnowski/feed/ 0 New Music Festival Preview: Bent Sørensen http://wuol.org/new-music-festival-preview/ http://wuol.org/new-music-festival-preview/#comments Thu, 30 Oct 2014 13:51:45 +0000 http://wuol.org/?p=98741 http://wuol.org/new-music-festival-preview/feed/ 0 Rachel Grimes at Green Building and Big Ears http://wuol.org/rachel-grimes-at-green-building-and-big-ears/ http://wuol.org/rachel-grimes-at-green-building-and-big-ears/#comments Mon, 24 Mar 2014 18:22:05 +0000 http://wuol.org/?p=97952 http://wuol.org/rachel-grimes-at-green-building-and-big-ears/feed/ 0 2014 Grawemeyer Winner in Music Composition http://wuol.org/2014-grawemeyer-winner-in-music-composition/ http://wuol.org/2014-grawemeyer-winner-in-music-composition/#comments Mon, 02 Dec 2013 15:54:15 +0000 http://wuol.org/?p=97443 http://wuol.org/2014-grawemeyer-winner-in-music-composition/feed/ 0 Brett Dean with Elysian Trombone Quartet http://wuol.org/brett-dean-new-music-festival/ http://wuol.org/brett-dean-new-music-festival/#comments Wed, 13 Nov 2013 19:57:25 +0000 http://wuol.org/?p=97370 http://wuol.org/brett-dean-new-music-festival/feed/ 0 Lots of New Music http://wuol.org/lots-of-new-music/ http://wuol.org/lots-of-new-music/#comments Wed, 06 Nov 2013 16:22:06 +0000 http://wuol.org/?p=97343 http://wuol.org/lots-of-new-music/feed/ 0 Featured Album: Beck String Quartets http://wuol.org/featured-album-beck-string-quartets/ http://wuol.org/featured-album-beck-string-quartets/#comments Mon, 09 Sep 2013 13:27:40 +0000 http://wuol.org/?p=97110 http://wuol.org/featured-album-beck-string-quartets/feed/ 0