Classical 90.5 WUOL » bach http://wuol.org Louisville's Fine Arts Station Mon, 29 Jun 2015 13:05:57 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.1.5 Bach is Still Hot http://wuol.org/bach-is-still-hot/ http://wuol.org/bach-is-still-hot/#comments Tue, 17 Mar 2015 17:57:59 +0000 http://wuol.org/?p=99268 http://wuol.org/bach-is-still-hot/feed/ 0 Giveaway: Joshua Bell “Bach” http://wuol.org/giveaway-joshua-bell-bach/ http://wuol.org/giveaway-joshua-bell-bach/#comments Fri, 13 Mar 2015 15:58:06 +0000 http://wuol.org/?p=99256 http://wuol.org/giveaway-joshua-bell-bach/feed/ 0 Jinjoo Cho In-Studio http://wuol.org/jinjoo-cho-in-studio/ http://wuol.org/jinjoo-cho-in-studio/#comments Thu, 12 Feb 2015 17:01:17 +0000 http://wuol.org/?p=99096 http://wuol.org/jinjoo-cho-in-studio/feed/ 0 Featured Album and Giveaway: The Art of Bach http://wuol.org/featured-album-and-giveaway-the-art-of-bach/ http://wuol.org/featured-album-and-giveaway-the-art-of-bach/#comments Sun, 11 Jan 2015 15:00:15 +0000 http://wuol.org/?p=98968 http://wuol.org/featured-album-and-giveaway-the-art-of-bach/feed/ 1 Transforming Bach http://wuol.org/transforming-bach/ http://wuol.org/transforming-bach/#comments Tue, 04 Nov 2014 19:45:13 +0000 http://wuol.org/?p=98768 http://wuol.org/transforming-bach/feed/ 0 Violinist’s New Bach Recording is a Stunner http://wuol.org/violinists-new-bach-recording-is-a-stunner/ http://wuol.org/violinists-new-bach-recording-is-a-stunner/#comments Thu, 23 Oct 2014 15:22:26 +0000 http://wuol.org/?p=98721 http://wuol.org/violinists-new-bach-recording-is-a-stunner/feed/ 0 Bourbon Baroque and Bach Scholar Dean Karns http://wuol.org/bourbon-baroque-and-bach-scholar-dean-karns/ http://wuol.org/bourbon-baroque-and-bach-scholar-dean-karns/#comments Thu, 04 Sep 2014 21:05:55 +0000 http://wuol.org/?p=98590 http://wuol.org/bourbon-baroque-and-bach-scholar-dean-karns/feed/ 0 Keep Calm and Play Bach http://wuol.org/keep-calm-and-play-bach/ http://wuol.org/keep-calm-and-play-bach/#comments Tue, 08 Jul 2014 20:05:29 +0000 http://wuol.org/?p=98397 http://wuol.org/keep-calm-and-play-bach/feed/ 0 Featured Album: Dinnerstein Plays Bach http://wuol.org/featured-album-dinnerstein-plays-bach/ http://wuol.org/featured-album-dinnerstein-plays-bach/#comments Mon, 28 Apr 2014 10:00:59 +0000 http://wuol.org/?p=98094 http://wuol.org/featured-album-dinnerstein-plays-bach/feed/ 0 Exploring Music: St. Matthew Passion http://wuol.org/exploring-music-st-matthew-passion/ http://wuol.org/exploring-music-st-matthew-passion/#comments Tue, 15 Apr 2014 13:49:08 +0000 http://wuol.org/?p=98055 http://wuol.org/exploring-music-st-matthew-passion/feed/ 0