Classical 90.5 WUOL http://wuol.org Louisville's Fine Arts Station Mon, 29 Jun 2015 13:05:57 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.1.5 Summer Listening in July! http://wuol.org/summer-listening-in-july/ http://wuol.org/summer-listening-in-july/#comments Mon, 29 Jun 2015 13:05:57 +0000 http://wuol.org/?p=99605 http://wuol.org/summer-listening-in-july/feed/ 0 Featured Album: Rachel Grimes’ The Clearing http://wuol.org/featured-album-rachel-grimes-the-clearing/ http://wuol.org/featured-album-rachel-grimes-the-clearing/#comments Mon, 22 Jun 2015 15:06:23 +0000 http://wuol.org/?p=99593 http://wuol.org/featured-album-rachel-grimes-the-clearing/feed/ 0 Video: Rachel Grimes Members-Only http://wuol.org/video-rachel-grimes-members-only/ http://wuol.org/video-rachel-grimes-members-only/#comments Thu, 18 Jun 2015 19:25:54 +0000 http://wuol.org/?p=99581 http://wuol.org/video-rachel-grimes-members-only/feed/ 0 A Seamless Journey http://wuol.org/a-seamless-journey/ http://wuol.org/a-seamless-journey/#comments Thu, 18 Jun 2015 18:16:14 +0000 http://wuol.org/?p=99570 http://wuol.org/a-seamless-journey/feed/ 0 Audio: Rachel Grimes and Ensemble Members-Only http://wuol.org/audio-rachel-grimes-and-ensemble-members-only/ http://wuol.org/audio-rachel-grimes-and-ensemble-members-only/#comments Tue, 16 Jun 2015 18:32:27 +0000 http://wuol.org/?p=99564 http://wuol.org/audio-rachel-grimes-and-ensemble-members-only/feed/ 0 Featured Album: Michael Tunnell’s nevolution http://wuol.org/featured-album-michael-tunnells-nevolution/ http://wuol.org/featured-album-michael-tunnells-nevolution/#comments Mon, 15 Jun 2015 20:12:15 +0000 http://wuol.org/?p=99560 http://wuol.org/featured-album-michael-tunnells-nevolution/feed/ 0 Thompson Street Opera Company Wraps Up 2015 Season http://wuol.org/thompson-street-opera-company-wraps-up-2015-season/ http://wuol.org/thompson-street-opera-company-wraps-up-2015-season/#comments Thu, 11 Jun 2015 15:32:39 +0000 http://wuol.org/?p=99543 http://wuol.org/thompson-street-opera-company-wraps-up-2015-season/feed/ 0 A Contemporary Collaboration http://wuol.org/a-contemporary-collaboration/ http://wuol.org/a-contemporary-collaboration/#comments Tue, 09 Jun 2015 17:26:43 +0000 http://wuol.org/?p=99530 http://wuol.org/a-contemporary-collaboration/feed/ 0 Members Only: Rachel Grimes http://wuol.org/members-only-rachel-grimes/ http://wuol.org/members-only-rachel-grimes/#comments Mon, 08 Jun 2015 14:11:35 +0000 http://wuol.org/?p=99496 http://wuol.org/members-only-rachel-grimes/feed/ 0 Concerto for Ukulele, “Campanella” http://wuol.org/concerto-for-ukulele-campanella/ http://wuol.org/concerto-for-ukulele-campanella/#comments Thu, 04 Jun 2015 18:02:53 +0000 http://wuol.org/?p=99517 http://wuol.org/concerto-for-ukulele-campanella/feed/ 0