Classical 90.5 WUOL http://wuol.org Louisville's Fine Arts Station Wed, 27 May 2015 17:47:18 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.1.5 Great Contemporary Concertos http://wuol.org/great-contemporary-concertos/ http://wuol.org/great-contemporary-concertos/#comments Wed, 27 May 2015 17:47:06 +0000 http://wuol.org/?p=99495 http://wuol.org/great-contemporary-concertos/feed/ 0 Members Only: Rachel Grimes http://wuol.org/members-only-rachel-grimes/ http://wuol.org/members-only-rachel-grimes/#comments Tue, 26 May 2015 19:23:35 +0000 http://wuol.org/?p=99496 http://wuol.org/members-only-rachel-grimes/feed/ 0 American Opera Series 2015 http://wuol.org/american-opera-series-2015/ http://wuol.org/american-opera-series-2015/#comments Thu, 21 May 2015 13:42:17 +0000 http://wuol.org/?p=99490 http://wuol.org/american-opera-series-2015/feed/ 0 Review: Kentucky Opera’s “A Woman in Morocco” Complex and Challenging http://wuol.org/review-kentucky-operas-a-woman-in-morocco/ http://wuol.org/review-kentucky-operas-a-woman-in-morocco/#comments Sun, 17 May 2015 01:34:54 +0000 http://wuol.org/?p=99473 http://wuol.org/review-kentucky-operas-a-woman-in-morocco/feed/ 1 Remembering Dallas Tidwell http://wuol.org/remembering-dallas-tidwell/ http://wuol.org/remembering-dallas-tidwell/#comments Fri, 15 May 2015 15:33:31 +0000 http://wuol.org/?p=99479 http://wuol.org/remembering-dallas-tidwell/feed/ 7 Minnesota Orchestra Live from Cuba http://wuol.org/minnesota-orchestra-live-from-cuba/ http://wuol.org/minnesota-orchestra-live-from-cuba/#comments Mon, 11 May 2015 15:54:29 +0000 http://wuol.org/?p=99455 http://wuol.org/minnesota-orchestra-live-from-cuba/feed/ 0 Louisville Orchestra Season Finale Broadcast http://wuol.org/louisville-orchestra-season-finale-broadcast/ http://wuol.org/louisville-orchestra-season-finale-broadcast/#comments Wed, 06 May 2015 18:46:44 +0000 http://wuol.org/?p=99450 http://wuol.org/louisville-orchestra-season-finale-broadcast/feed/ 1 Featured Album & Giveaway: Goodyear’s Rachmaninoff http://wuol.org/featured-album-goodyears-rachmaninoff/ http://wuol.org/featured-album-goodyears-rachmaninoff/#comments Mon, 04 May 2015 13:49:40 +0000 http://wuol.org/?p=99443 http://wuol.org/featured-album-goodyears-rachmaninoff/feed/ 2 Local Cello Sensation on From the Top http://wuol.org/local-cello-sensation-on-from-the-top/ http://wuol.org/local-cello-sensation-on-from-the-top/#comments Fri, 01 May 2015 13:12:29 +0000 http://wuol.org/?p=99430 http://wuol.org/local-cello-sensation-on-from-the-top/feed/ 0 Take Note with Phillip Morgan http://wuol.org/take-note-with-phillip-morgan/ http://wuol.org/take-note-with-phillip-morgan/#comments Mon, 27 Apr 2015 15:34:21 +0000 http://wuol.org/?p=99424 http://wuol.org/take-note-with-phillip-morgan/feed/ 0