Classical 90.5 WUOL http://wuol.org Louisville's Fine Arts Station Fri, 31 Jul 2015 14:56:56 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.2.3 Featured Album: Pianist Eric Huebner http://wuol.org/featured-album-pianist-eric-huebner/ http://wuol.org/featured-album-pianist-eric-huebner/#comments Fri, 31 Jul 2015 14:53:19 +0000 http://wuol.org/?p=99698 http://wuol.org/featured-album-pianist-eric-huebner/feed/ 0 Vaughan Williams: Lark Ascending http://wuol.org/vaughan-williams-lark-ascending/ http://wuol.org/vaughan-williams-lark-ascending/#comments Thu, 30 Jul 2015 16:41:16 +0000 http://wuol.org/?p=99692 http://wuol.org/vaughan-williams-lark-ascending/feed/ 0 SONICBernheim http://wuol.org/sonicbernheim/ http://wuol.org/sonicbernheim/#comments Wed, 29 Jul 2015 16:33:44 +0000 http://wuol.org/?p=99672 http://wuol.org/sonicbernheim/feed/ 0 Louisville Arts Community Remembers Kentucky Opera Director David Roth http://wuol.org/david-roth/ http://wuol.org/david-roth/#comments Mon, 20 Jul 2015 21:49:58 +0000 http://wuol.org/?p=99657 http://wuol.org/david-roth/feed/ 2 Charles Koechlin: The Jungle Book http://wuol.org/charles-koechlin-the-jungle-book/ http://wuol.org/charles-koechlin-the-jungle-book/#comments Thu, 16 Jul 2015 15:51:51 +0000 http://wuol.org/?p=99652 http://wuol.org/charles-koechlin-the-jungle-book/feed/ 0 The Unheard:Summer Listening Recital http://wuol.org/the-unheardsummer-listening-recital/ http://wuol.org/the-unheardsummer-listening-recital/#comments Wed, 15 Jul 2015 19:11:18 +0000 http://wuol.org/?p=99644 http://wuol.org/the-unheardsummer-listening-recital/feed/ 0 Summer Listening: Tchaikovsky Continued http://wuol.org/summer-listening-tchaikovsky-continued/ http://wuol.org/summer-listening-tchaikovsky-continued/#comments Tue, 14 Jul 2015 15:10:38 +0000 http://wuol.org/?p=99640 http://wuol.org/summer-listening-tchaikovsky-continued/feed/ 0 An unusual viol http://wuol.org/an-unusual-viol/ http://wuol.org/an-unusual-viol/#comments Mon, 13 Jul 2015 20:44:53 +0000 http://wuol.org/?p=99635 http://wuol.org/an-unusual-viol/feed/ 0 New Schubert Recording http://wuol.org/new-schubert-recording/ http://wuol.org/new-schubert-recording/#comments Fri, 10 Jul 2015 17:34:56 +0000 http://wuol.org/?p=99630 http://wuol.org/new-schubert-recording/feed/ 0 Tuba or Not Tuba? http://wuol.org/tuba-or-not-tuba/ http://wuol.org/tuba-or-not-tuba/#comments Tue, 07 Jul 2015 14:09:42 +0000 http://wuol.org/?p=99624 http://wuol.org/tuba-or-not-tuba/feed/ 1