Classical 90.5 WUOL http://wuol.org Louisville's Fine Arts Station Tue, 24 Feb 2015 16:03:55 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.1.1 Review: Louisville Orchestra with Guest Soloist Julian Schwarz http://wuol.org/review-louisville-orchestra-with-guest-soloist-julian-schwarz/ http://wuol.org/review-louisville-orchestra-with-guest-soloist-julian-schwarz/#comments Tue, 24 Feb 2015 05:18:22 +0000 http://wuol.org/?p=99159 http://wuol.org/review-louisville-orchestra-with-guest-soloist-julian-schwarz/feed/ 2 Julian Schwarz Debut with Louisville Orchestra http://wuol.org/julian-schwarz-debut-with-louisville-orchestra/ http://wuol.org/julian-schwarz-debut-with-louisville-orchestra/#comments Thu, 19 Feb 2015 19:26:46 +0000 http://wuol.org/?p=99151 http://wuol.org/julian-schwarz-debut-with-louisville-orchestra/feed/ 1 Steve Reich’s Radio Rewrite http://wuol.org/steve-reichs-radio-rewrite/ http://wuol.org/steve-reichs-radio-rewrite/#comments Wed, 18 Feb 2015 20:52:50 +0000 http://wuol.org/?p=99131 http://wuol.org/steve-reichs-radio-rewrite/feed/ 0 Music eX with Dror Biran and Paul York http://wuol.org/musicex-with-dror-biran-and-paul-york/ http://wuol.org/musicex-with-dror-biran-and-paul-york/#comments Wed, 18 Feb 2015 17:04:45 +0000 http://wuol.org/?p=99143 http://wuol.org/musicex-with-dror-biran-and-paul-york/feed/ 0 Kuniko Kato’s Cantus http://wuol.org/kuniko-katos-cantus/ http://wuol.org/kuniko-katos-cantus/#comments Tue, 17 Feb 2015 18:28:34 +0000 http://wuol.org/?p=99105 http://wuol.org/kuniko-katos-cantus/feed/ 0 SOLI’s Portraits http://wuol.org/solis-portraits/ http://wuol.org/solis-portraits/#comments Thu, 12 Feb 2015 19:04:51 +0000 http://wuol.org/?p=99081 http://wuol.org/solis-portraits/feed/ 0 Sebastian Chang and a New Symphony http://wuol.org/sebastian-chang-and-a-new-symphony/ http://wuol.org/sebastian-chang-and-a-new-symphony/#comments Thu, 12 Feb 2015 18:55:45 +0000 http://wuol.org/?p=99108 http://wuol.org/sebastian-chang-and-a-new-symphony/feed/ 0 Jinjoo Cho In-Studio http://wuol.org/jinjoo-cho-in-studio/ http://wuol.org/jinjoo-cho-in-studio/#comments Thu, 12 Feb 2015 17:01:17 +0000 http://wuol.org/?p=99096 http://wuol.org/jinjoo-cho-in-studio/feed/ 0 Artist Spotlight: Casey Cangelosi http://wuol.org/artist-spotlight-casey-cangelosi/ http://wuol.org/artist-spotlight-casey-cangelosi/#comments Fri, 06 Feb 2015 18:45:54 +0000 http://wuol.org/?p=99064 http://wuol.org/artist-spotlight-casey-cangelosi/feed/ 0 African American Voices http://wuol.org/african-american-voices-2015/ http://wuol.org/african-american-voices-2015/#comments Mon, 02 Feb 2015 17:04:18 +0000 http://wuol.org/?p=99058 http://wuol.org/african-american-voices-2015/feed/ 0