Classical 90.5 WUOL http://wuol.org Louisville's Fine Arts Station Mon, 04 May 2015 20:23:41 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.1.4 Featured Album & Giveaway: Goodyear’s Rachmaninoff http://wuol.org/featured-album-goodyears-rachmaninoff/ http://wuol.org/featured-album-goodyears-rachmaninoff/#comments Mon, 04 May 2015 13:49:40 +0000 http://wuol.org/?p=99443 http://wuol.org/featured-album-goodyears-rachmaninoff/feed/ 1 Local Cello Sensation on From the Top http://wuol.org/local-cello-sensation-on-from-the-top/ http://wuol.org/local-cello-sensation-on-from-the-top/#comments Fri, 01 May 2015 13:12:29 +0000 http://wuol.org/?p=99430 http://wuol.org/local-cello-sensation-on-from-the-top/feed/ 0 Take Note with Phillip Morgan http://wuol.org/take-note-with-phillip-morgan/ http://wuol.org/take-note-with-phillip-morgan/#comments Mon, 27 Apr 2015 15:34:21 +0000 http://wuol.org/?p=99424 http://wuol.org/take-note-with-phillip-morgan/feed/ 0 Review: Louisville Orchestra Closes 2014-15 Season with Time for Three http://wuol.org/review-louisville-orchestra-closes-2014-15-season-with-time-for-three/ http://wuol.org/review-louisville-orchestra-closes-2014-15-season-with-time-for-three/#comments Fri, 24 Apr 2015 20:06:16 +0000 http://wuol.org/?p=99420 http://wuol.org/review-louisville-orchestra-closes-2014-15-season-with-time-for-three/feed/ 0 The Dark Lady of the Sonnets by George Bernard Shaw http://wuol.org/the-dark-lady-of-the-sonnets-by-george-bernard-shaw/ http://wuol.org/the-dark-lady-of-the-sonnets-by-george-bernard-shaw/#comments Thu, 23 Apr 2015 04:00:32 +0000 http://wuol.org/?p=99417 http://wuol.org/the-dark-lady-of-the-sonnets-by-george-bernard-shaw/feed/ 0 Time for Three Visits Louisville http://wuol.org/time-for-three-visits-louisville/ http://wuol.org/time-for-three-visits-louisville/#comments Tue, 21 Apr 2015 17:35:46 +0000 http://wuol.org/?p=99413 http://wuol.org/time-for-three-visits-louisville/feed/ 0 Come to Italy with Classical 90.5! http://wuol.org/come-to-italy-with-classical-90-5/ http://wuol.org/come-to-italy-with-classical-90-5/#comments Mon, 20 Apr 2015 13:22:28 +0000 http://wuol.org/?p=99411 http://wuol.org/come-to-italy-with-classical-90-5/feed/ 0 Schubert Choral Masterpiece Performed in Louisville http://wuol.org/schubert-choral-masterpiece-performed-in-louisville/ http://wuol.org/schubert-choral-masterpiece-performed-in-louisville/#comments Thu, 16 Apr 2015 19:53:37 +0000 http://wuol.org/?p=99407 http://wuol.org/schubert-choral-masterpiece-performed-in-louisville/feed/ 0 Brooklyn Rider In-Studio http://wuol.org/brooklyn-rider-in-studio/ http://wuol.org/brooklyn-rider-in-studio/#comments Thu, 16 Apr 2015 19:23:07 +0000 http://wuol.org/?p=99401 http://wuol.org/brooklyn-rider-in-studio/feed/ 0 Prokofiev Shines in Louisville orchestra broadcast http://wuol.org/prokofiev-shines-in-louisville-orchestra-broadcast/ http://wuol.org/prokofiev-shines-in-louisville-orchestra-broadcast/#comments Thu, 16 Apr 2015 03:00:57 +0000 http://wuol.org/?p=99397 http://wuol.org/prokofiev-shines-in-louisville-orchestra-broadcast/feed/ 0