Classical 90.5 WUOL http://wuol.org Louisville's Fine Arts Station Fri, 27 Mar 2015 14:47:13 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.1.1 2015 Spring Membership Drive Premium http://wuol.org/2015-spring-membership-drive-premium/ http://wuol.org/2015-spring-membership-drive-premium/#comments Mon, 23 Mar 2015 01:01:02 +0000 http://wuol.org/?p=99165 http://wuol.org/2015-spring-membership-drive-premium/feed/ 0 Bach is Still Hot http://wuol.org/bach-is-still-hot/ http://wuol.org/bach-is-still-hot/#comments Tue, 17 Mar 2015 17:57:59 +0000 http://wuol.org/?p=99268 http://wuol.org/bach-is-still-hot/feed/ 0 Giveaway: Joshua Bell “Bach” http://wuol.org/giveaway-joshua-bell-bach/ http://wuol.org/giveaway-joshua-bell-bach/#comments Fri, 13 Mar 2015 15:58:06 +0000 http://wuol.org/?p=99256 http://wuol.org/giveaway-joshua-bell-bach/feed/ 0 Bourbon Baroque’s Dido and Aeneas http://wuol.org/bourbon-baroques-dido-and-aeneas/ http://wuol.org/bourbon-baroques-dido-and-aeneas/#comments Thu, 12 Mar 2015 14:10:45 +0000 http://wuol.org/?p=99228 http://wuol.org/bourbon-baroques-dido-and-aeneas/feed/ 1 Review: Louisville Orchestra Offers Discovery in the Old and New http://wuol.org/review-louisville-orchestra-offers-discovery-in-the-old-and-new/ http://wuol.org/review-louisville-orchestra-offers-discovery-in-the-old-and-new/#comments Tue, 10 Mar 2015 03:03:30 +0000 http://wuol.org/?p=99224 http://wuol.org/review-louisville-orchestra-offers-discovery-in-the-old-and-new/feed/ 0 Nico Muhly’s Cello Concerto http://wuol.org/nico-muhlys-cello-concerto/ http://wuol.org/nico-muhlys-cello-concerto/#comments Fri, 06 Mar 2015 19:16:30 +0000 http://wuol.org/?p=99141 http://wuol.org/nico-muhlys-cello-concerto/feed/ 0 Featured Album: Avi Avital’s Vivaldi http://wuol.org/featured-album-avi-avitals-vivaldi/ http://wuol.org/featured-album-avi-avitals-vivaldi/#comments Sun, 01 Mar 2015 23:00:16 +0000 http://wuol.org/?p=99172 http://wuol.org/featured-album-avi-avitals-vivaldi/feed/ 0 Review: Louisville Orchestra with Guest Soloist Julian Schwarz http://wuol.org/review-louisville-orchestra-with-guest-soloist-julian-schwarz/ http://wuol.org/review-louisville-orchestra-with-guest-soloist-julian-schwarz/#comments Tue, 24 Feb 2015 05:18:22 +0000 http://wuol.org/?p=99159 http://wuol.org/review-louisville-orchestra-with-guest-soloist-julian-schwarz/feed/ 2 Julian Schwarz Debut with Louisville Orchestra http://wuol.org/julian-schwarz-debut-with-louisville-orchestra/ http://wuol.org/julian-schwarz-debut-with-louisville-orchestra/#comments Thu, 19 Feb 2015 19:26:46 +0000 http://wuol.org/?p=99151 http://wuol.org/julian-schwarz-debut-with-louisville-orchestra/feed/ 1 Steve Reich’s Radio Rewrite http://wuol.org/steve-reichs-radio-rewrite/ http://wuol.org/steve-reichs-radio-rewrite/#comments Wed, 18 Feb 2015 20:52:50 +0000 http://wuol.org/?p=99131 http://wuol.org/steve-reichs-radio-rewrite/feed/ 0