Classical 90.5 WUOL http://wuol.org Louisville's Fine Arts Station Tue, 03 May 2016 16:15:04 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.5.1 New Albany – Floyd County Instrument Drive http://wuol.org/new-albany-floyd-county-instrument-drive/ http://wuol.org/new-albany-floyd-county-instrument-drive/#respond Tue, 03 May 2016 16:15:04 +0000 http://wuol.org/?p=100501 http://wuol.org/new-albany-floyd-county-instrument-drive/feed/ 0 Summer Listening 2016 http://wuol.org/summer-listening-2016/ http://wuol.org/summer-listening-2016/#respond Mon, 02 May 2016 13:18:23 +0000 http://wuol.org/?p=100470 http://wuol.org/summer-listening-2016/feed/ 0 Louisville Civic Orchestra http://wuol.org/louisville-civic-orchestra-2/ http://wuol.org/louisville-civic-orchestra-2/#respond Wed, 27 Apr 2016 20:49:44 +0000 http://wuol.org/?p=100481 http://wuol.org/louisville-civic-orchestra-2/feed/ 0 Share Your Story Contest: May 1st Deadline http://wuol.org/share-your-story-contest-may-1st-deadline/ http://wuol.org/share-your-story-contest-may-1st-deadline/#respond Thu, 21 Apr 2016 18:09:14 +0000 http://wuol.org/?p=100455 http://wuol.org/share-your-story-contest-may-1st-deadline/feed/ 0 In-Studios: Phillip de Fremery & Trio Harmonia http://wuol.org/in-studios-phillip-de-fremery-trio-harmonia/ Sat, 16 Apr 2016 23:00:31 +0000 http://wuol.org/?p=100441 Spring Drive Premium: Beethoven Symphonies http://wuol.org/spring-drive-premium-beethoven-symphonies/ Tue, 12 Apr 2016 16:18:38 +0000 http://wuol.org/?p=100423 Adding a New Voice to Bach http://wuol.org/adding-a-new-voice-to-bach/ Tue, 05 Apr 2016 13:51:20 +0000 http://wuol.org/?p=100390 An Italian Jew from Spain with German in his Name http://wuol.org/an-italian-jew-from-spain-with-german-in-his-name/ Fri, 01 Apr 2016 20:36:21 +0000 http://wuol.org/?p=100406 A Lively Dance from Spain http://wuol.org/100394-2/ Fri, 25 Mar 2016 20:33:28 +0000 http://wuol.org/?p=100394 Anne Richardson: Where is She Now? http://wuol.org/anne-richardson-where-is-she-now/ http://wuol.org/anne-richardson-where-is-she-now/#comments Thu, 24 Mar 2016 13:43:47 +0000 http://wuol.org/?p=100373 http://wuol.org/anne-richardson-where-is-she-now/feed/ 1