Artsbreak – Classical 90.5 WUOL http://wuol.org Louisville's Fine Arts Station Fri, 12 Feb 2016 21:55:32 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.4.2 Neil Rao: Where is He Now? http://wuol.org/neil-rao-where-is-he-now/ http://wuol.org/neil-rao-where-is-he-now/#respond Fri, 12 Feb 2016 18:39:26 +0000 http://wuol.org/?p=100222 http://wuol.org/neil-rao-where-is-he-now/feed/ 0 Audio: Kentucky Opera Showboat Preview http://wuol.org/audio-kentucky-opera-showboat-preview/ http://wuol.org/audio-kentucky-opera-showboat-preview/#respond Tue, 09 Feb 2016 13:52:01 +0000 http://wuol.org/?p=100214 http://wuol.org/audio-kentucky-opera-showboat-preview/feed/ 0 Interview: From the Top’s Christopher O’Riley http://wuol.org/interview-christopher-oriley/ http://wuol.org/interview-christopher-oriley/#respond Wed, 03 Feb 2016 21:08:51 +0000 http://wuol.org/?p=100199 http://wuol.org/interview-christopher-oriley/feed/ 0 Audio: Les Ordinaires In-Studio http://wuol.org/audio-les-ordinaires-in-studio/ Fri, 15 Jan 2016 14:51:55 +0000 http://wuol.org/?p=100137 Audio: Rob Simonds In-Studio http://wuol.org/audio-rob-simonds-in-studio/ Fri, 15 Jan 2016 14:49:19 +0000 http://wuol.org/?p=100135 Review: Mester’s Final Concerts with the Louisville Orchestra Colorful and Lyrical http://wuol.org/review-mester-final-concert/ Sat, 09 Jan 2016 14:40:00 +0000 http://wuol.org/?p=100123 In-Studio: Les Ordinaires http://wuol.org/in-studio-les-ordinaires/ Fri, 08 Jan 2016 13:48:59 +0000 http://wuol.org/?p=100108 2015 Holiday Specials http://wuol.org/2015-holiday-specials/ Wed, 16 Dec 2015 18:36:12 +0000 http://wuol.org/?p=99977 In-Studio: LO Violinist Rob Simonds http://wuol.org/in-studio-lo-violinist-rob-simonds/ http://wuol.org/in-studio-lo-violinist-rob-simonds/#comments Mon, 14 Dec 2015 15:23:33 +0000 http://wuol.org/?p=100045 http://wuol.org/in-studio-lo-violinist-rob-simonds/feed/ 2 In-Studio: Louisville Vocal Project http://wuol.org/in-studio-louisville-vocal-project/ Thu, 03 Dec 2015 20:42:33 +0000 http://wuol.org/?p=100040